Bob’s Videos

Listen To Your Rocks

May 6, 2009   ·   0 Comments

Bob Fartall highlights Stereostone rock speakers at StereoStone USA.

All Aboard the Fail Train

Bob Fartall responds to All Aboard the Fail Train. Japan A photographic portrait of Japan today.Modern Japan, the second largest economy in the world, is ...

Bob’s Singing Debut

Bob Fartall makes his singing debut, bringing us “Night Moves” by Bob Seger. Bob is well known throughout his neighborhood for his lip synching prowess. ...