‘My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic’ LP Spins at FYE

December 4, 2018   ·   0 Comments

SPACELAB9, in partnership with Hasbro, announced the release of the My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic LP. Featuring 14 tracks of original music by series composer Daniel Ingram, the LP is available in a limited edition of 1,000 “Pinkie Pie” colored vinyl variant, exclusively from FYE, while supplies last.

This “best of” collection features fan favorites such as “The Gala Song”, “Love Is in Bloom”, “Becoming Popular” and many others from the hit television series. Currently in its eighth season, the My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic animated series has become an international phenomenon gaining fans of all ages from all corners of the globe, continuing the My Little Pony brand’s three decade legacy.

Full track listing:

Side A:

  1. Twilight’s Failure Song
  2. Love is in Bloom
  3. The Flim Flam Cider Song
  4. Becoming Popular
  5. May the Best Pet Win
  6. Art of the Dress
  7. Ballad of the Crystal Ponies

Side B:

  1. Find a Way
  2. Raise the Barn
  3. The Laughter Song
  4. At the Gala
  5. Make a Wish
  6. Apples to the Core
  7. Babs Seed
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic LP

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic LP

Animation Magazine


Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.